heart_unison_logotype_contained.jpg HIGHER EDUCATION GREENWICH

Who's who

Edith Speller
Edith Speller
Branch Secretary, UHEG
Email: e.speller@trinitylaban.ac.uk
James Chick
James Chick
Disabilities Officer & Steward for University of Greenwich
Email: j.chick@greenwich.ac.uk
Ritch Chering
Ritch Chering
Health & Safety Officer UHEG & Steward (Medway, Drill Hall Library)
Email: R.A.Chering@greenwich.ac.uk
Rosie Blake
Rosie Blake
Steward (Stockwell Street Library)
Email: r.blake@greenwich.ac.uk
Martin Hennessy
Martin Hennessy
Steward (Trinity Laban)
Email: M.Hennessy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Maira Pasmaki
Branch Membership Officer
Email: m.pasmaki@greenwich.ac.uk
Ali Finch Smith
Ali Finch Smith
Branch Chair & LGBT Officer
Email: alisonfinchsmith@yahoo.co.uk
Donna Briant
Donna Briant
Vice Chair and Labour Link Officer UHEG
Email: D.Briant@greenwich.ac.uk
Charlotte Cooper
Charlotte Cooper
Branch Treasurer UHEG
Email: c.cooper@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Stuart Inman
Stuart Inman
Steward for University of Greenwich
Email: s.inman@greenwich.ac.uk
Poppy Ring
Poppy Ring
Steward (Avery Hill)
Email: rp69@gre.ac.uk
Chloe Wignall
Steward (Avery Hill)
Email: c.wignall@greenwich.ac.uk
Alex Iossifidis
Alex Iossifidis
Branch Communications Officer (Job Share) UHEG and Steward for Trinity Laban
Email: a.iossifidis@trinitylaban.ac.uk
James Hitchins
James Hitchins
Branch Communications Officer (Job Share) UHEG and Steward for Trinity Laban
Email: j.hitchins@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Juliet Jackman
Juliet Jackman
Branch Black Members Officer (job share)
Email: j.jackman@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Jan Orlebar
Jan Orlebar
Branch Black Members Officer (job-share)
Email: j.m.orlebar@greenwich.ac.uk
Branch Janet Gillman
Branch Janet Gillman
Retired Members's Officer
Email:jandjgillman@outlook.com

Blank Image

Get in Touch

You can use the contact form to get in touch, or alternatively if you wish to contact a specific individual please use the email links on the Who's who page.

Contact Us

Work Place Contacts

What do workplace contacts do?

UNISON workplace contacts play different support roles in the workplace, including:

  • Making sure members receive union and other important information
  • Helping groups of members to organise effectively
  • Maintaining contact between members and the union where there is an elected steward
  • Supporting other activists such as stewards and health and safety reps