heart_unison_logotype_contained.jpg HIGHER EDUCATION GREENWICH

Who's who

Edith Speller
Edith Speller
Branch Secretary and Steward for Trinity Laban
Email: e.speller@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Charlotte Cooper
Charlotte Cooper
Treasurer
Email: c.cooper@trinitylaban.ac.uk
James Chick
James Chick
Welfare Officer
Email: j.chick@greenwich.ac.uk
Rosie Blake
Rosie Blake
Steward for University of Greenwich (Stockwell Street Library)
Email: r.blake@greenwich.ac.uk
Ali Finch Smith
Ali Finch Smith
Branch Chair & LGBT+ Officer
Email: alisonfinchsmith@yahoo.co.uk
James Hitchins
James Hitchins
Branch Communications Officer and Steward for Trinity Laban
Email: j.hitchins@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Maira Pasmaki
Maira Pasmaki
Branch Membership Officer and Health and Safety Rep for University of Greenwich
Email: m.pasmaki@greenwich.ac.uk
Martin Hennessy
Martin Hennessy
Steward for Trinity Laban
Email: M.Hennessy@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Gary Morgan
Gary Morgan
Steward for Ravensbourne
Email: gaz.morgan@gmail.com
Donna Briant
Donna Briant
Vice Chair and Steward for University of Greenwich (Avery Hill)
Email: D.Briant@greenwich.ac.uk
Juliet Jackman
Juliet Jackman
Black Members Officer
Email: j.jackman@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Poppy Ring
Poppy Ring
Steward for University of Greenwich (Avery Hill)
Email: rp69@gre.ac.uk
Lj Cook
Health and Safety Rep for Trinity Laban
Email: lj.cook@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Blank Image

Get in Touch

You can use the contact form to get in touch, or alternatively if you wish to contact a specific individual please use the email links on the Who's who page.

Contact Us

Work Place Contacts

What do workplace contacts do?

UNISON workplace contacts play different support roles in the workplace, including:

  • Making sure members receive union and other important information
  • Helping groups of members to organise effectively
  • Maintaining contact between members and the union where there is an elected steward
  • Supporting other activists such as stewards and health and safety reps